Established in 1982, Zongshen Industrial Group Co., Ltd has now developed into a diversified enterprise group with both total assets and annual sales revenue exceeding RMB 20 billion, making presence in more than 150 countries and regions. Zongshen’s businesses mainly cover such three major fields as industry, finance and Internet, including: the entity industry cluster based on the power, motorcycle, large agricultural machinery, general aviation, unmanned aerial vehicle, new energy and intelligent equipment; the financial service chain based on the petty loan, factoring, financing and leasing, banking, Internet finance, assets management and fund; and three major Internet platforms based on the automobile and motorcycle exchange platform (AutoCloud Financial),  the industrial Internet innovation platform (360HUMI) and the shared platform for intra-city immediate distribution.
  • Production
  • Finance
  • Internet
  • Trinity Development Mode

Canada

Harbour Air (Vancouver), the largest seaplane company in the world. Founded in 1981, it provides transportation services for Vancouver to Vancouver Island and surrounding coastal communities.
Bowen Island (Vancouver):With a total investment of RMB 3 billion, it is positioned to provide the supreme tailor-made luxurious houses with global scarcity for the world's richest people. BCIT, EXIX wireless charging, EMV Electric shuttle bus.

USA

Tropic Ocean Airways (Miami): It has obtained the qualification issued by US Federal Aviation Administration under Part 135: Operating Requirements. It has obtained the Argus Gold Rating and maintains a five-star rating at Trip Advisor and other social media platforms.

Mexico

Meixin Yishen Mexico Company (Nuevo Leon): The name of the company is Mexin Industrial S. de R.L. de C.V. and its registered capital is USD 10 billion.

Thailand

Zongshen Thailand (Rayong): In 2011, Zongshen Group held the commencement ceremony for the Zongshen Thailand new factory. The project is located in Thai-Chinese Rayong Industrial Zone, one of the first batches of overseas economic and trade cooperation zones approved by the Ministry of Commerce of China.

Vietnam

Zongshen Vietnam (Hanoi): In 2010, Zongshen Vietnam Engine Manufacturing Co., Ltd was established. The company mainly engages in development, manufacturing and sales of motorcycle engines and moped micro engines.

Singapore

AP Oil International Limited.

Belarus

Gomel (Hebei Zongshen Gomel).

Italy

Barbieri S.R.L., SELVA S.P.A., Piaggio (Zongshen Piaggio Foshan Motorcycle Co., Ltd.), AZ electric four-wheeled vehicle.

Israel

Infinity Fund, Sino-Israel Agricultural Fund.

Germany

BMW AG (Weinan Zongshen Baotai, Guang'an Zongshen Baotai).

UK

GKN, Norton.

Chongqing

Established in 1982, Zongshen Industrial Group Co., Ltd has now developed into a diversified enterprise group with both total assets and annual sales revenue exceeding RMB 20 billion, making presence in more than 150 countries and regions.

Foshan

Zongshen Piaggio (Foshan, Guangzhou): This is a hi-tech motorcycle enterprise incorporated through reorganization by Italy PIAGGIO Group and China Zongshen Industrial Group with its business covering R&D, production and sales.

Xuzhou

Jiangsu Zongshen (Xuzhou, Jiangsu): This is a subsidiary jointly incorporated by Zongshen Industrial Group and Jiangsu Huaihai Industrial Group. Since 2006, the production and sales volume has been ranking first among the peers nationwide.

Shenzhen

Sino-Israel Agricultural Fund (Shenzhen): Mr. You Qiming, a well-known investor, and his team cooperated with Zongshen Group and established "Chongqing Sino-Israel Agricultural Fund" jointly with Chongqing Industrial Guiding Fund and Dazu State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission. The Fund has a size of RMB 407 million.

Shanghai

China Minsheng Investment Group (Shanghai): Initiated by All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce and approved by the State Council, it was founded by 59 leading companies on August 21, 2014 with registered capital of RMB 50 billion.

Wuxi

Jiangsu Tianchen (Zhenjiang, Jiangsu): Chongqing Zongshen Tianchen General Aviation Investment and Development Co., Ltd collaborates with Jiangsu Aviation Technical College to commit to training aviation professionals.

Zhenjiang

Jiangsu Tianchen (Zhenjiang, Jiangsu): Chongqing Zongshen Tianchen General Aviation Investment and Development Co., Ltd collaborates with Jiangsu Aviation Technical College to commit to training aviation professionals.

Guangzhou

AerPrimus Holding (Guangzhou, Guangdong): Its main business includes investment with the company’s own fund; packaging services for air transportation cargoes; international shipping agency services, etc.

Tianjin

Tianjin AerPrimus (Tianjin): setting foot in the general aviation market in Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Bohai economic circle and the three provinces in Northeast China based on the Tianjin’s advantages in regional resources.

Hainan

Zongshen Group has entered an investment framework agreement with the government of Haikou municipality and established Hainan Harbor General Aviation Co., Ltd., aiming to register an operation company under CCAR-135 with CAAC Central and Southern Regional Administration.

宗申产业集团有限公司始建于1982年,目前已经发展成为一家总资产及年销售额均突破200亿元的多元化企业集团,业务覆盖150多个国家和地区。集团主要业务涵盖产、融、网三大领域:以动力、机车、大型农机、通用航空、无人机、新能源、智能装备为主的实体产业群;以小贷、保理、融资租赁、银行、互联网金融、资产管理、基金为主的金融服务链;以汽摩交易场景平台(车云金服)、产业互联网创新平台(忽米网)、短距即时配送共享平台为主的三大互联网平台。
  • 三 位 一 体 发 展 模 式TRINITY DEVELOPMENT MODE OF PRODUCTION FINANCE AND INTERNET

加拿大

港湾航空(温哥华):是世界最大的全海上飞机公司。建立于1981年,为温哥华到温哥华岛,以及周边海滨社区提供往来交通服务。
宝云岛(温哥华):总投资30亿元人民币,定位于为全球顶级富豪量身打造拥有全球稀缺性的至尊豪宅。
BCIT、EXIX无线充电、EMV电动通勤车

美国

热带海洋航空(迈阿密):获得美国联邦航空局颁发的135部运营资质。荣获阿格斯安全评级金奖,持续保持在Trip Advisor和社交媒体平台的五星评级。

墨西哥

美心翼申墨西哥分公司(新莱昂州):公司名为“Mexin Industrial S. de R.L. de C.V.”,注册资本1000万美元。

泰国

泰国宗申(罗永府):2011年,宗申集团在泰国隆重地举办泰国宗申新厂动土奠基典礼,该项目坐落在中国商务部首批批准的境外经贸合作区泰中罗勇工业园内。

越南

越南宗申(河内):2010年,宗申越南发动机制造有限公司在越南投资设立,该公司主要开发、制造和销售摩托车发动机、助力车微型发动机等。

新加坡

环球石油Apoil

白俄罗斯

戈梅利(河北宗申戈梅利)

意大利

巴贝锐、塞尔瓦、比亚乔(佛山宗申比亚乔工厂)、AZ电动四轮车

以色列

英飞尼迪基金、中以农业基金

德国

宝马(渭南宗申宝泰、广安宗申宝泰)

英国

吉凯恩、诺顿

重庆

重庆(总部):宗申产业集团有限公司始建于1982年,目前已经发展成为一家总资产及年销售额均突破200亿元的多元化企业集团,业务覆盖150多个国家和地区。

佛山

宗申比亚乔(广州佛山):是意大利比亚乔集团与中国宗申产业集团合资重组成立的集研发、生产、营销于一体的高科技摩托车企业。

徐州

江苏宗申(江苏徐州):是宗申产业集团与江苏淮海产业集团合资成立的下属子公司。2006年至今产销量居全国同行业第一。

深圳

中以基金(深圳):知名投资人尤启明先生带领其团队与宗申集团合作,联合重庆市产业引导基金、大足国资集团共同发起设立了“重庆中以农业基金”,基金规模4.07亿元人民币。

上海

中民投(上海):经国务院批准,中民投由全国工商联发起,59家行业领先企业联合设立,于2014年8月21日在上海成立,注册资本500亿元。

无锡

无锡电动车(江苏无锡):是宗申集团与淮海控股在电动两轮车领域的合作,将构建宗申新能源动力业务的投资平台,也是双方共同推进新能源业务的里程碑。

镇江

江苏天辰(江苏镇江):重庆宗申天辰与江苏航空职业学院联合办校,致力于培养航空专业人才。

广州

领空控股(广东广州):主要经营范围为企业自有资金投资;航空运输货物打包服务;国际货运代理等。

天津

天津领空(天津):紧紧围绕天津地域资源优势,布局京津冀、环渤海经济圈及东三省等区域通用航空市场。

海南

宗申集团与海口市政府签订投资框架协议,并注册海南港湾通用航空公司,拟在民航中南局注册筹建135部运营公司。