精良制造
精良制造
精良制造
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
Perfect combination of sports and industry
China’s first world championship motorcycle racing team
Strongly supported by Zongshen, Chinese speed displays itself to the world
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team was established in May 1999, with its predecessor being China Road Motorcycle Racing Team. Since motorcycle race is a huge capital consuming sports and is not an Olympic event, which suggests that it is not supported by national finance, China Road Motorcycle Racing Team quickly fell into the dilemma of capital shortage.
The establishment of China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team marks the birth of China’s first professional motorcycle racing team, writing a new chapter for China’s motorcycle sports. From domestic to international race track, from China to Asia then to the world, Zongshen motorcycles have left their wheel marks. Many important events, including National Road Motorcycle Tournament, China Super Motorcycle Tournament, Asian Road Motorcycle Tournament, Asian Cup Road Motorcycle Tournament, World Motorcycle Endurance Tournament, World Super Motorcycle Tournament and World Motorcycle Grand Prix, have recorded Zongshen’s brilliant achievements. The debut of China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team in the World Motorcycle Endurance Tournament was commented by foreign media as “China’s waking in the mechanical sports field”, and is a symbol of China’s high-level civilization and a result of China’s reform and opening up.
In 2002, Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team’s winning of the annual grand champion of the World Motorcycle Endurance Tournament entirely shocked the world. The achievements of Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team are a reflection of China’s rapid economic development over the years. For four consecutive years from 2006-2009, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team was chosen by China Motorcycle Association to participate in Asian Road Motorcycle Tournament on behalf of China. With the great trust of Chinese people, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team struggled to stand out from its strong Asian rivals and win the third place for two years in a row in 2008 and 2009, fully demonstrating to the world the rapid development of China’s motorcycle sports in recent years. With the development of the world economy, people are increasingly caring for environmental protection, and the government is also vigorously advocating low-carbon and environmentally friendly lifestyle.
In active response to the call of the government, Zongshen has put a lot of efforts in developing and upgrading environmentally friendly transportation vehicle -- electric motorcycle, and hopes to promote technology improvement in the electric motorcycle industry through its own efforts.
In 2011, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team gathered its strength to conquer the world zero-carbon-emission two-wheel motorcycle sports TTXGP, and created the record of stepping on the medal-granting podium at every station of race, and won the annual runner-up for TTXGP European Tournament and the runner-up of the Final. This has realized successful transition from oil-burning motorcycle sports to electric motorcycle, and opened a new era for China’s motorcycle sports. In 2012, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team won the championship for the FIM e-POWER and TTXGP Oschersleben station race in Germany, and climbed onto the top of the world’s electric motorcycle. In 2013, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team went to fight in the FIM Road Racing World Cup European series race, invincibly sweeping its rivals to get the championship for races at Spain Valencia, Germany Oschersleben and France Le Mans station and pluck the crown of annual grand championship for both the racing team and the racing driver.
The achievements made by Zongshen Motorcycle mark a height that is still beyond the reach of other Chinese motorcycle racing teams. The history, performance and racing experiences of China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team have reflected the rapid development of China’s economy and its motorcycle sports, and have proved that it can shoulder the heavy responsibility of representing China in the world motorcycle sports.
1999
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team was established, and its predecessor was China Road Motorcycle Racing Team.
2002
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team won the annual grand champion of the World Motorcycle Endurance Tournament.
2006-2009
for four years in a row, Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team represented China to fight in the Asian Cup Road Motorcycle Tournament.
2008-2009
for two years in a row, Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team won the third place in the Asian Cup Road Motorcycle Tournament.
2011
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team gathered its strength to conquer the world zero-carbon-emission two-wheel motorcycle sports TTXGP, and created the record of stepping on the medal-granting podium at every station of race, and won the annual runner-up for TTXGP European Tournament and the runner-up of the Final.
2012
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team won the championship for the FIM e-POWER and TTXGP Oschersleben station race in Germany, and climbed onto the top of the world’s electric motorcycle.
2013
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team went to fight in the FIM Road Racing World Cup European series race, invincibly sweeping its rivals to get the championship for races at Spain Valencia, Germany Oschersleben and France Le Mans station and pluck the crown of annual grand championship for both the Racing Team and the racing driver.
Core Organization Architecture of the Racing Team
Breakthrough of Technology and Skill
New power in motorsport
A preeminent racing team is inseparable from a stable organization structure and well-experienced talents which are the indispensable soft strength of a team. Micheal Schumacher of F1 created a 5-repeated championship only after several years upon his jump to Ferrari when the excellent commander Jean Todt and the superior tactician Ross James Brawn were also in the team.
Similarly, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team has such an organization structure. Mr. Qu Zhixiong, the “Elder Brother”, is the manager and the commander of the team, who has been keen on motorcycle racing since his childhood. He was once a motorcycle and car racing driver. He won the entire annual championship of the open group at the China Circuit Championship 1600cc and the championship of Southeast Asia Touring Car Championship, participated in World Touring Car Championship. Being very familiar with motorsport and a quick receiver of new things, he can lead the team step closely with the trend of motorsport.
Qu Zhixiong
Team members are all from China and we are an internationalized team dedicated to presenting the entire world the endeavor and strength of Chinese motorcycle sport.
The tactic master of the Racing Team is no doubt Mr. Ye Qingliang, a Malaysian Chinese who has proficient language skills in English, Chinese, Malay and Cantonese and Minan dialect and nearly 20 years of racing technical work experiences. In 2001, he joined China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team, and then he followed the Racing Team to participate MotoGP race for three years, which helped to further improve his technical skills. The racing motorcycle fixed by his hand has been proved matchless in China’s racing field.
Ye Qingliang
Our mechanical group has been serving in China Zongshen Motorcycle for 11 years from the oil-burning motorcycle race till now. Our mechanicians here all have rich experience. I am sure that they do better work than their peers in other motorcycle Racing Teams and are more cooperative.
The veteran in the Racing Team who can peer with Micheal Schumacher is no doubt Mr. He Zhifeng. Since joining the Racing Team in 2003, he has won countless championships, including the annual general championship of the National Road Tournament GP125 for three years in a row from 2004-2006, and the annual general championship of the China Super Tournament 600CC group in 2009. It is never overstated to say that he is the top race driver in China.
He Zhifeng
China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team has always been China’s strongest racing team featuring most complete lineup and most intimate cooperation.
The stable organization of China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team lays a solid foundation for the Racing Team to achieve excellent performance. Nevertheless, in order to consolidate and strengthen the competitiveness of the Racing Team, Zongshen Group and its motorcycle Racing Team are now developing new racing motorcycles featuring bigger power, stronger dynamic force, higher technological content and configuration of AC motor, in an effort to constantly improving the hard technologies of the Racing Team. Once these R&D efforts succeed, they will provide even stronger power for the Racing Team to fight in the new race seasons. Based on our excellent performance over the past years, we will strive to make new breakthroughs to win honor for our country.
Since its establishment in 1999, China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team has experienced countless number of international and domestic motorcycle races. From the National Road Motorcycle Tournament, China Super Tournament, to Asian Road Motorcycle Tournament, and the world’s three big events of road motorcycle race -- World Motorcycle Endurance Tournament, World Super Motorcycle Tournament, and World Motorcycle Grand Prix, Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team has left its wheel marks.

13 years of experience in international and domestic motorcycle races helps the Racing Team to accumulate high, precision and cutting-edge racing techniques. Comparison between electric motorcycle and conventional oil-burning motorcycle shows that, except for engine power and the controller, other mechanical principles and structures are quite similar. So the technologies for the mechanical part of the racing motorcycle that the Racing Team has accumulated over years can be easily applied into the R&D of electric motorcycles. Then Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team managed to secure the preemptive position in the R&D of electric motorcycles by successfully matching the battery and motor with the motorcycle frame, hence the birth of a competitive electric motorcycle. The TTXGP race in 2011 proved that the electric motorcycle developed by China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team has the most stable performance. Race is the best means to test the performance of racing motorcycles. The technological strength of China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team ensured the outstanding performance and strong competitiveness of the motorcycles, hence the ZPE001R motorcycle developed by the Racing Team past the test in the TTXGP racing field. It is not a coincidence that China Zongshen Motorcycle Racing Team made all of its brilliant achievements, but an inevitable result of Zongshen Group’s efforts to stick to the path of combining industrial development with sports. There is not short-cuts for motorcycle sports, but only long-term accumulation will contribute to the final success.


There are no shortcuts in motorcycle racing, and only practice over a long period can make a hit.
Zongshen carries heavy responsibilities on its shoulder not only to promote the improvement of R&D and manufacturing capabilities of China’s electric motorcycle industry, but also to represent China’s motorcycle sports competitiveness in international races. Yet Zongshen-ers believe that we could do a satisfying job with our decades of experience in international races as well as never-ending fighting spirit.
Owned enterprises
|
Site Map
Yu ICP No. 12005641

精良制造
精良制造
精良制造
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
IH八大系统
运动与工业的完美结合
中国第一支世界冠军车队
宗申企业强力支撑,中国速度涅槃而出
中国宗申车队成立于1999年5月,其前身是中国公路摩托车队。由于赛车运动本身是一项耗资巨大的运动,而且,摩托车运动不属于奥运项目,没有国家的经济扶持,所以中国公路摩托车队很快便陷入资金缺乏的困境。1999年4月,当时的中国公路摩托车队是既无经费又无场地的窘境。宗申集团本着赛车运动与工业相结合的策略,在中国公路摩托车队陷入了最困难的时期,宗申集团伸出了有力的双手,全力接手中国公路摩托车队。至此,中国宗申车队正式成立,新兴的中国动力涅槃重生。
中国宗申车队的成立标志着中国第一支职业化车队成立,翻开了中国摩托车运动的新篇章。从国内赛场到国际赛场,从中国到亚洲、再到世界,都烙下了宗申铁骑的轮迹。全国公路摩托车锦标赛、中国超级摩托车锦标赛、亚洲公路摩托车锦标赛、亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛、世界摩托车耐力锦标赛、世界超级摩托车锦标赛和世界摩托车大奖赛,每项赛事都记下了宗申的辉煌。中国宗申车队亮相世界摩托车耐力锦标赛,被国外媒体称为“中国在机械运动领域中的觉醒” ,是中国高度文明的象征,是中国改革开放的成果。
2002年,宗申车队勇夺世界摩托车耐力锦标赛年度总冠军,彻底震惊了世界,中国宗申车队的成就中国经济飞速发展的缩影。2006-2009年,连续四年,中国宗申车队被中国摩协选为代表中国出战亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛,背负中国十三亿人民的重托,在与亚洲诸强的竞逐中,中国宗申车队在2008-2009年连续两年夺取年度季军,展示了中国摩托车运动近年来迅猛发展成果。
随着世界经济的发展,人们越来越关注环境保护,国家也大力提倡低碳环保的新生活。宗申积极响应国家号召,全力研发和提升环保的交通工具——电动摩托车,并希望通过自己的努力促进电动摩托车行业的技术提升。
2011年,中国宗申车队全面征战世界零碳排放两轮摩托车运动TTXGP,创造了每站比赛都登上颁奖台的纪录,并取得TTXGP欧洲锦标赛年度亚军和总决赛亚军的优异成绩,实现了从燃油摩托车运动到电动摩托车运动的成功转换,开创中国摩托车运动的新纪元。2012年,中国宗申车队便夺得了FIM e-POWER和TTXGP德国奥舍斯莱本站冠军,登上了世界电动车运动的顶峰。2013年,中国宗申车队征战世界杯电动摩托车公路赛(FIM eRoadRacing World Cup)欧洲系列赛,所向披靡,包揽了西班牙瓦伦西亚、德国奥舍斯莱本、法国勒芒站冠军,并摘得年度车队和车手总冠军。
宗申车队所取得的成就,至今仍然是中国其它车队无法企及的高度,中国宗申车队的历史、成绩、和参赛的经历,折射的是中国近年来经济和中国摩托车运动的高速发展真相,宗申车队能够担当起在世界摩托车运动中代表中国形象的重任。
1999
中国宗申队成立,其前身是中国公路摩托车队
2002
中国宗申车队勇夺世界摩托车耐力锦标赛年度总冠军
2006-2009
连续四年,作为中国代表出战亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛
2008-2009
连续两年夺取亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛年度季军
2011
中国宗申车队全面征战世界零碳排放两轮摩托车运动TTXGP,创造了每站比赛都登上颁奖台的纪录,并取得TTXGP欧洲锦标赛年度亚军和总决赛亚军的优异成绩
2012
中国宗申车队便夺得了FIM e-POWER和TTXGP德国奥舍斯莱本站冠军,登上了世界电动车运动的顶峰
2013
中国宗申车队征战世界杯电动摩托车公路赛(FIM eRoadRacing World Cup)欧洲系列赛,所向披靡,包揽了西班牙瓦伦西亚、德国奥舍斯莱本、法国勒芒站冠军,并摘得年度车队和车手总冠军。
车队核心组织架构
软实力与硬技术的双重突破
开启摩托车运动新动力
一支优秀的车队离不开一个稳定的组织结构,和具有丰富经验的人才,这些是车队不可或缺的软实力。F1中的迈克尔·舒马赫创造5连冠也是在转投法拉利几年后才实现这一壮举,当时还有着优秀的指挥官让·拖德、战术大师罗斯·布朗。
而中国宗申车队也有着类似的组织结构,人称“大哥”的区志雄先生是中国宗申车队经理,也是车队的指挥官,他自小喜欢赛车,曾是摩托车、汽车的车手,03年获得全国汽车场地锦标赛1600cc公开组全年度总冠军,也曾获得东南亚房车锦标赛冠军,还参加过世界房车锦标赛(WTCC),熟知赛车运动。而且,对新生事物的接纳也是非常迅速,能够带领车队紧跟着摩托车运动发展步伐。
区志雄
我们所有的队员都来自中国。我们中国宗申车队也是一支面向世界,国际化的车队。我们要向全世界展示中国摩托车项目的努力与实力!
车队的战术大师莫过于精通英、汉、马来语和粤、闽语的马来西亚华人叶庆良先生,他有着近二十年的赛车技术工作经验,在2001年便加入了中国宗申车队,后跟随车队参加了三年的MotoGP赛事,对他的技术又是一次升华,他所调教出来的赛车在中国赛场上早已证明还无人能及。
叶庆良
我们的机械组在中国宗申车队已经很多年,从燃油车比赛到目前已经有11年的历史。这里的机械师各个经验都很好,我可以肯定,他们比其他车队做的更好,更合作。
车队里舒马赫式的人物非老将何智锋莫属,2003年加入到车队后,获得了无数次的冠军,04-06年连续三年全国公路锦标赛GP125年度车手总冠军,09年中国超级锦标赛600CC组年度车手总冠军,说他是中国最顶级的车手毫不为过。
何智锋
中国宗申车队一直是中国最强大,阵容最齐备,团队合作也最默契的车队。
中国宗申车队稳定的组织,为车队取得优异成绩打下了坚实的基础。当然,为了巩固和加强车队的竞争力,宗申集团和车队正在研发功率更大、动力更强、科技含量更高配置交流电机的新赛车,不断提高车队硬技术,研发成功后将为新赛季提供强大的火力,立足在往年优异的成绩基础上,实现新的突破,为国争光。
中国宗申车队从1999年成立至今,经历国际国内摩托车比赛无数,近到国内的全国公路摩托车锦标赛、中国超级锦标赛;远到亚洲公路摩托车锦标赛以及世界公路摩托车三大赛事--世界摩托车耐力锦标赛、世界超级摩托车锦标赛和世界摩托车大奖赛,都烙上了中国宗申车队的脚印。

13年的国际国内比赛经历,让车队积淀了雄厚的高、精、尖赛车技术。而电动摩托车与传统的燃油摩托车相比,除了动力部分和控制器不同外,其余的机械原理和结构是相通的,所以车队所积淀的赛车机械部分技术可以轻松运用到电动摩托车的研发中,这样,中国宗申车队在赛车的研发中占得先机,再将电池和电机与车架匹配成功,一台具有竞争力的电动赛车便被中国宗申车队研发出来,而2011年的TTXGP比赛证明,中国宗申车队的赛车是最稳定的。比赛是检验赛车性能的最好手段,正是因为中国宗申车队的技术实力保证了赛车的优越性能和强大的竞争力,中国宗申车队的自主研发的ZPE001R通过了TTXGP赛场的检验。中国宗申车队所取得的成绩并不是偶然,这是宗申集团坚持走产业与运动相结合之路的必然结果,摩托车运动里没有捷径可走,只有日积月累才会厚积薄发。

宗申重任在肩,不仅肩负着为促进中国电动车行业的研发、制造水平的提升,而且还肩负着中国摩托车运动对外形象,代表中国摩托车运动水平,但宗申人相信,凭借十多年的国际竞赛经验和努力拼搏,能把这一切做得好。

摩托车运动里没有捷径可走,只有日积月累才会厚积薄发。