Foundation Finance >  HOME > 

Foundation

Establish fund system to serve Zongshen strategies
“Focus on strategic emerging industries (highlighting new agriculture, new technology and new style) and carry out Angel, VC, PE and M&A investment businesses in leading enterprises with core competencies in its market segments to promote fast growth of teams, businesses and performances to serve the society and realize win-win.” The investment and management platform of Zongshen fund family is Shenzhen Zongshen Equity Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd. with a registered capital of RMB 20 million.

Infinity Chongqing Fund

In August 2011, Zongshen Group cooperated with Israel Infinity Group and united with Chongqing Road and Chongqing Road Logistics to jointly

  •   Founded in 2006, Bolaa Network Co.,Ltd. is a data marketing internet company engaged in technical development, sale design, fabrication and advertisement publication of network information consulting, computer system services, computer software and auxiliary equipment. The Company was listed on the New OTC Market (Stock code: 834484) in 2015 with valuation value of nearly RMB 1 billion and more than six-fold increase in fund investment valuation.

  • Sichuan Zhongke Xingye High-tech Materials Co., Ltd., established in July 2013, is a corporate devoted to the R&D, production and distribution of national advanced macromolecular polymer materials and their deep processing separation film. Now it has an estimated value of RMB 300 million. And value of the fund investment is doubled.

  • Chongqing Jindian Gardening Construction Co., Ltd. was established in 1997, is a well-known enterprise majoring in urban landscape, construction decoration engineering design and construction. In 2007, the Company was promoted to a country-level gardening enterprise under the jurisdiction of Chongqing Municipality. In 2016, the Company was acquired by the listed company "Misho Ecology". The overall valuation of the Company was RMB 1.5 billion and the fund investment value was doubled.

  • Chengdu Honghua Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2010, is a high and new technology enterprise specialized in professional and environment-friendly treatment of heavy metal wastewater from such industries as the electronic PCB printed circuit boards, non-ferrous metallurgy, rare earth, electroplating and others. The Company was listed on the New Third Board in May 2016 (stock code: 836938) and it is currently valued at RMB400 million. The value of fund investment has increased by more than five times.

  • Chongqing MyCare Mother and Baby Products Cross-border E-commerce Co., Ltd., established in 2015, is an O2O cross-border e-commerce platform for mother and baby products.

Chongqing Zhongyi Agricultural Fund

In 2015, Mr. You Qiming, a well-known investor, and his team cooperated with Zongshen Group and established "Chongqing Sino-Israel Agricultural Fund" jointly with Chongqing Industrial Guiding Fund and Dazu State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission. The Fund has a size of RMB 407 million and mainly focuses on investment in upward and downward areas related to agriculture, and through the optimization of resource allocation, the Fund will service to promote high-quality and efficient development of large-scale agricultural industry critical to "national economy and the people's livelihood". The Fund will complete the investment within three years and complete the raising of "Chongqing Zhongyi Agricultural Fund (Phase II)", striving to achieve RMB 2 billion or more fund management scale within five years.

  • Tianjin Yipoint Technology Co., Ltd. is an Internet Brand Design Planning Communication Company, transforms the traditional 4A business model with the Internet. The company is the first brand among the national online brand planning design, is the brand design planning service provider of national well-known enterprises such as Alibaba, Jingdong, Mengniu, and brand strategy partner of 2022 Beijing Olympic Winter Games.

  • Weihong (Sichuan) Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, mainly engaging in research and development, cultivation, acquisition, processing and sales of edible mushrooms (mushroom). The Company was listed on the New OTC Market (Stock code: 834620) in December 2015 with a valuation of RMB 400 million, being the largest mushroom growing enterprise in southwest China.

  • Established in 2010, Chongqing Konghua Hospital Co., Ltd. holds and manages two hospitals, Chongqing Konghua Hospital and Chongqing Bei'an Hospital. It is the standing director unit of Chinese Private Hospital Management Association and the president unit of Chongqing Private Hospital Association.

Beixin Fund

In 2015, Zongshen Group cooperated with SDIC (contributed by the Ministry of Finance”) and Chongqing Industrial Guidance Fund to establish Chongqing Beixin Electronic Information Fund. The Fund focuses on investment in electronic information, high and new technology and other strategic emerging industries.

  •   updating

  •   updating

  •   updating

基金 金融 >  首页 > 

基金fund

构建基金体系 服务宗申战略
“重点关注战略新兴产业(核心聚焦新农业、新技术、新范式),对其细分市场中具有核心竞争力的龙头企业,开展天使、VC、PE和并购投资业务,促进团队、业务及业绩快速成长,服务社会,实现多赢。
”宗申基金系的投资和管理平台为深圳宗申股权投资基金管理有限公司,公司注册资本2000万元人民币。

英飞尼迪基金

Chongqing Infinity Fund

2011年8月,宗申集团与以色列英飞尼迪集团合作,联合重庆公路重庆公路物流等,共同发起设立了“重庆英飞尼迪基金”,基金规模2亿元人民币,宗申集团出资1.1亿元,占总出资额的55%。该基金聚焦于大众创业、万众创新和新技术、新模式的高新产业的投资。

  •   重庆博拉网络股份有限公司成立于2006年,是一家从事网络信息咨询、计算机系统服务、计算机软件及辅助设备的技术开发、销售设计、制作、发布广告的数据营销互联网企业。该公司于2015年在新三板上市(股票代码:834484),估值近10亿元人民币,基金投资估值增长6倍以上。

  •   四川中科兴业高新材料有限公司成立于2013年7月,是一家致力于国家尖端高分子聚合材料及其深加工分离膜的研发、生产、销售的企业,目前估值3亿元人民币,基金投资增值1倍。

  •   重庆金点园林股份有限公司成立于1997年。是一家专业从事城市园林绿化、建筑装饰装修工程设计及施工的知名企业。2007年,公司荣升为重庆市直辖以来国家一级园林企业。2016年金点园林被上市公司“美尚生态”收购,公司整体估值15亿元,基金投资增值1倍。

  •   成都虹华环保科技股份有限公司立于2010年,是一家专门针对电子PCB印刷线路板、有色冶金、稀土、电镀等行业所产生的重金属废水进行专业化环保处理的高新技术企业。公司于2016年5月在新三板上市(股票代码:836938),目前估值4亿元人民币,基金投资估值增长5倍以上。

  •   重庆迈可丽儿母婴用品跨境电子商务有限公司成立于2015年,是一家 O2O跨境母婴用品电商平台。

中以农业基金

Chongqing Zhongyi Agricultural Fund

2015年,国内知名投资人尤启明先生带领其团队与宗申集团合作,联合重庆市产业引导基金、大足国资集团共同发起设立了“重庆中以农业基金”,基金规模4.07亿元人民币,主要聚焦农业上下行相关领域的投资,通过优化资源配置,促进“国计民生”大农业产业的优质高效发展。基金将在三年内完成投资并完成“重庆中以农业基金(二期)”的募集,力争五年内管理规模达到或超过20亿元人民币。

  •   天津艺点意创科技有限公司是一家互联网品牌设计策划传播公司,用互联网的方式改造了传统4A业务模式。该公司是全国线上品牌策划设计的第一品牌,是阿里巴巴、京东、蒙牛等全国知名企业的品牌设计策划服务商,及2022年北京冬奥会品牌战略合作伙伴。

  •   四川唯鸿生物科技股份公司成立于2010年,主要从事实食用菌(香菇)研发、种植、收购、加工及销售。公司于2015年12月新三板挂牌(股票代码:834620),估值4亿元人民币,系西南地区最大的香菇种植企业。

  •   重庆康华医院有限责任公司成立于2010年,控股并管理重庆康华医院和重庆北安医院两家医院,是中国民营医院管理学会常务理事单位、重庆市民营医院协会会长单位。

贝信基金

Betrust Fund

2015年,宗申集团与国投高科(财政部出资)和重庆市产业引导基金合作设立重庆贝信电子信息基金。该基金专注于电子信息、高新技术等战略新兴产业投资领域的投资。

  •   敬请期待

  •   敬请期待

  •   敬请期待