Motorcycle Industry >  HOME > 

Motorcycle

Chongqing Zongshen Motorcycle Industry Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Zongshen Motorcycle") is the core enterprise of Zongshen Industrial Group Co. Ltd., is a large comprehensive enterprise which mainly produces and sells fuel motorcycles, electric motorcycle, motorcycle parts, auto parts, IT parts, etc. Currently Zongshen Motorcycle consists of two-wheeled vehicle division, special vehicle division, components and parts companies, technology research and development and other functional units, assets of more than RMB 1.18 billion, with more than 3,000 employees, with an annual output of 4 million fuel motorcycles, electric motorcycles and motor tricycles, and 7 million key components.

11.8

The Company has RMB 1.18 billion assets

3000+

   3000 employees

400

an annual production capacity
of 4 million vehicles

700

7 million parts and components

200

 a total of 200 varieties

Zongshen Motorcycle adhering to the strategic vision of "global influence and vitality of 100 years" by Zongshen Industrial Group Co. Ltd., actively implement the enterprise mission of "Breaking Through the Demand of Customers and Creating Multi Dimensional Value", adhere to the business philosophy of "The Unique and Excellent, The Honest and Novel", take the road of "Sophisticated Manufacturing, International cooperation and Technology leading", devoted to providing more intelligent, environmental friendly and convenient transportation for the society, establish a complete system of technology research and development, supply chain management, manufacturing, quality control, marketing and other systems, product quality and technical level have always been in the advanced level in China. Zongshen Motorcycle has three major brand products of "Zongshen", "Lizhixing", "Cyclone", has formed products of serialization and universalization with the main body of two-wheeled fuel motorcycles, Zongshen electric motorcycles and Zongshen motor tricycles which are independently designed by Zongshen and own intelligent property right. Products covering: more than 200 varieties of 13 major series of RX、RT、RZ、RK、RE、RC、P、T、C、H、S、W、Y.
  • Cyclone

    Under the new market environment of motorcycles, Cyclone adheres to the enterprising spirit of the new era, work together with internationally renowned motorcycle brand and designing company to form a leading international R & D process with independent intellectual property rights through the most advanced manufacturing technology and high-tech power technology in the world. Continue to launch new and large displacement motorcycle products at high frequency to meet the demand for motorcycle fans, to really realizing created in China and made in China parallel. Change to value orientation on the basis of Zongshen's original scale orientation, make displacement motorcycle market bigger and stronger through the international perspective. Striding towards the high-end blue ocean market of the new era, shape domestic first-class displacement motorcycle brand and speak for Chinese motorcycle of the new era, let "Made in China" be loved by the world.

    Welcome to Cyclone’s Website>>

  • Cineco

    In 2011, Zongshen fleet formally and fully engaged in world electric motorsport race - TTXGP. This is the world’s first zero carbon emission, green race and Zongshen fleet was China’s only fleet to attend this event. China has fallen behind the world for several decades in fuel motorsport race. However, in the electric motorsport race this time, Zongshen stands in the forefront of the world. At the outset, Zongshen engaged in independent R&D of large power electric motorcycles ZSE001R to attend the race. Its debut stunned the world with extraordinary achievement as it won the third prize in the race. In 2012, Zongshen gave birth to its second generation of large power electric racing motorcycle. In FIM eRoadRacing and FIM Enel MotoE World Cup in the following two years, they won the championship for consecutive two years. This fully proofs that Zongshen has been at the peak of the world in development of large power electric motorcycle and respective technical application.

    Welcome to Cineco’s Website>>

  • Zongshen Motorcycle

    The company has a total of 7 motorcycle general assembly lines and testing lines which are capable to manufacture various types of 50CC-250CC motorcycles, including riding motorcycles, cub-type motorcycles, cross country motorcycles, scooters and Harly Scooters. It has a production capacity of 2 million motorcycles. The company is equipped with production workshops for general assembly, stamping and welding, injection molding, coating, wiring harness and seat cushion. In addition, it is backed by the core support of Zongshen Power Co., Ltd which has an annual production capacity of 4 million motorcycle engines. There is also professional transportation company to provide logistics service for transportation of finished vehicles. Furthermore, there are more than 200 manufacturers of motorcycle parts nationwide to provide supporting services for Zongshen Motorcycle. Under the guidelines of lean management and lean production, Zongshen Motorcycle is able to ensure the timely delivery of quality products to users across the country.

    Welcome to Zongshen Motorcycle’s Website>>

  • Zongshen PIAGGIO

    Zongshen PIAGGIO Foshan Motorcycle Co., Ltd. is a high-tech motorcycle enterprises setting research and development, production, marketing in one, joint-venture reorganized by Italy PIAGGIO Group and China Zongshen Industrial Group in April 2004, the financing amount of first-phase project is RMB 200 million , and the registered capital is USD 29.8 million. The company is located in Zhangcha development zone for high and new technological industry of Foshan City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 110 thousand square meters.
    Italian PIAGGIO Group was established in 1884 with a hundred years history. It is the largest motorcycle manufacturer in Europe and was dubbed as the father of world scooters. Both of its production and sales of two-wheelers rank first in Europe. In addition to PIAGGIO brand, PIAGGIO Group owns other motorcycle brands, e.g. aprilia, Vespa, Gilera, Derbi and Moto Guzzi. Zongshen Industrial Group is one of the rare motorcycle manufacturers in China which have won both the honors of China Well-known Trademark and China Well-known Brand. The brand value of “Zongshen” is approximate to RMB 7 billion. In 2007, its production and sales volume exceeded RMB 12 billion, ranking first in the industry. Its production and sales volume of engines ranked first for four consecutive years. It is also the only group company which owns two listed companies in the motorcycle industry.

    Welcome to PIAGGIO’s Website>>

Global cumulative users 20 million

Zongshen provided the ordinary people with good and convenient means of transportation

The sales of Zongshen Motorcycle ranked on the forefront of the industry from 2001. More than 10000 sales outlets have been set up in 31 provinces, cities and autonomous regions of china. Overseas market: set up sales companies or offices in the United States, Philippines, Pakistan, Columbia, Nigeria and other countries. Currently international sales network of Zongshen Motorcycle has covered more than 80 countries and regions in the world, and Zongshen has applied for registration of the "Zongshen" trademark or "Zip star" trademark in more than 160 countries, average annual foreign exchange earnings of nearly USD 200 million.

Zong Shen overseas market sales company and office:

Zongshen Motorcycle is one of the first enterprises to obtain "3C" (China Compulsory Certification) vehicle certification in the industry and one of the enterprises with the largest number of single product certification in China's motorcycle industry. At the same time, Zongshen Motorcycle is also the first enterprise in the industry to integrate ISO9001 (Quality Management System), ISO14001 (Environmental Management System) and OHSAS18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management System), form an integrated management system and successfully passed the certification.
  • 2003Zongshen Motorcycle passed the examination of national COP products approval on the first try, and became one of the first four motorcycle enterprises passing the examination of COP; 
  • 2011Zongshen Motorcycle first passed the assessment of entry permission for production on site of electric motorcycles, and won the first announcement of electric motorcycle products in China. 
  • 2012Zongshen Motorcycle obtained the certificate of "Work Safety Standardization Machinery II" in China. 
  • 2013The products of Zongshen Motorcycle passed the exemption examination of national new-car registering. The products of IT parts passed the QC08000 certification in 2013. 
  • 2014Passed the UL certification, and supporting many well-known IT enterprises. Zongshen Motorcycle production "Zongshen" motorcycle, the Zongshen trademark of which is identified as "Famous Trademark of China" by relevant authorities, and Zongshen Motorc 
  • 2016We won the honor of "China Quality and Security Model Enterprise of Export". 
  • 2017Zongshen Motorcycle products won the title of "Chongqing Famous Brand"; Zongshen Motorcycle won the honor of "Successful Enterprise Entering ASEAN of China" granted by ASEAN Association. 
  • 2003Zongshen Motorcycle passed the examination of national COP products approval on the first try, and became one of the first four motorcycle enterprises passing the examination of COP; 
  • 2007Zongshen fleet of China represented China to participate in "Asian Cup" Road Motorcycle Championship again and won the runner-up in Shanghai, third place in Japan. 
  • 2008Zongshen fleet of China represented China to participate in "Asian Cup" road race, won the excellent results of third place of the year. Since then, Zongshen fleet of China has been racing on the international motorcycle field for ten years. 
  • 2009Won the third place of the year of Asian Cup highway motorcycle Championship for two consecutive years. 
  • 2011Zongshen Motorcycle first passed the assessment of entry permission for production on site of electric motorcycles, and won the first announcement of electric motorcycle products in China. 
  • 2011Won the third place of the year of Asian Cup highway motorcycle Championship for two consecutive years. 
  • 2012Zongshen fleet of China won the championship of FIM e-POWER and TTXGP in Oschersleben, Germany, boarding the peak of the world's electric car movement. 
  • 2013Zongshen fleet of China Involved in the European Series of the FIM eRoadRacing World Cup, and win the Championship in Spain, Germany and France invincibly.

机车 产业 >  首页 > 

机车Motorcycle

  重庆宗申机车工业制造有限公司(以下简称“宗申机车”),是宗申产业集团有限公司旗下的主要核心企业,是一家主要生产销售包括燃油摩托车、电动摩托车,摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、IT零部件等在内的大型综合性企业。目前宗申机车下设两轮车事业部、特种车事业部、零部件公司、技术研发等多个功能单位,资产逾11.8亿元,拥有员工3000余人,具备年产燃油摩托车、电动摩托车和三轮摩托车400万辆、关重零部件 700万件的生产能力。公司成立了中国第一支世界摩托赛冠军车队——并在世界各大赛事中获得多项冠军,是中华民族的骄傲。

资产

11.8

亿

员工

3000

+

年产

400

万辆

零部件

700

万件

品种

200

  宗申机车秉承宗申产业集团有限公司“全球影响力,百年生命力”的战略愿景,积极推行“突破客户需求,创造多维价值”的企业使命,坚持“惟一惟精,惟实惟新”的企业理念,走“精良制造、国际合作、技术领先”的道路,致力于为社会提供更加智能、环保、便捷的交通工具,建立了完备的技术研发、供应链管理、生产制造、质量管控、营销等体系,产品质量和技术水平始终处于国内先进水平。宗申机车拥有“宗申”、“力之星”、“赛科龙”、“森蓝”、“宗申·比亚乔”五大品牌主力产品,已形成以宗申自主设计、具有独立自主知识产权的两轮摩托车、电动车、三轮车为主体的系列化、通用化产品,产品涵盖了:RX、RT、RZ、RK、RE、RC、P、T、C、H、S、W、Y等13大系列200多个品种。
  • 赛科龙

      在全新的摩托车市场环境下,赛科龙秉承新时代的进取精神,携手国际知名摩托车品牌和设计公司,通过整合其世界先进的制造工艺、动力技术,形成具有自主知识产权的国际领先研发系统。以高频率不断推出满足摩迷需求的全新中大排摩托产品,实现真正的中国创造与中国制造并行。在宗申原有的规模化导向基础之上向价值导向转变,通过国际化视野做大做强中大排摩托市场,向新时代的高端蓝海市场迈进,塑国内一流中大排摩托车品牌,为新时代的中国摩托车代言,让世界爱上中国造!

    欢迎访问赛科龙官网>>

  • 森蓝

      2011年,宗申车队正式全面进军世界电动摩托车赛事-TTXGP,这是世界上第一个零碳排放的绿色赛事,也是中国唯一一支参加该项赛事的车队。在燃油摩托车的运动中,中国落后世界数十年,但这次,在电动摩托车的运动中,宗申站在了世界的前列。一开始,宗申便自主研发大功率的电动赛车ZSE001R参加比赛,并且,一亮相,便震惊了世界,宗申自主研发的电动赛车获得了季军的优异成绩。2012年,宗申自主研发的第二代大功率电动赛车问世,在随后两年的世界杯电动摩托车公路赛和MotoE锦标赛中所向披靡,连续两年斩获年度总冠军。这充分证明了,宗申在大功率电动摩托车的开发和技术运用中,站在了世界的巅峰。

    欢迎访问森蓝官网>>

  • 宗申摩托

      公司现有 7条摩托车总装线、检测线,可生产50CC—250CC的各型摩托车,包括有骑式车、弯梁车、越野车、踏板车、太子车等多种车型;具备年产各类摩托车200万辆的生产能力。  公司拥有总装、冲压焊接、注塑、涂装、线束、座垫等生产车间,并有年产400万台摩托车发动机的宗申动力股份有限公司作为核心支持,有专业运输公 司承担成车运输物流任务,在全国有200多家摩托车零部件生产企业为宗申机车公司配套服务,在精益管理、精良制造思想指导下,宗申机车能保质保量将产品准 时送达全国各地用户。

    欢迎访问宗申摩托官网>>

  • 宗申•比亚乔

      宗申•比亚乔佛山摩托车企业有限公司是由意大利比亚乔集团与中国宗申产业集团于2004年4月合资重组成立的集研发、生产、营销于一体的高科技摩托车企业,首期工程融资额2亿元人民币,注册资本2980万美元。公司位于广东省佛山市张槎高新技术开发区,占地面积11万平方米。  意大利比亚乔(PIAGGIO)集团成立于1884年,拥有百年历史,是欧洲规模最大的摩托车制造企业,世界踏板车之父,其两轮机车产销量高居欧洲第一,除PIAGGIO品牌外,比亚乔集团还拥有aprilia、Vespa、Gilera、Derbi、Moto Guzzi等众多世界享有盛誉的摩托车品牌;宗申产业集团是行业内为数不多的同时荣获“中国驰名商标”与“中国名牌”两项殊荣的摩托车品牌企业,“宗申”品牌价值近70亿元,2007年产销额超过120亿元,位居行业第一,发动机产销4连冠,是摩托车行业内唯一拥有两家上市公司的集团。

    欢迎访问比亚乔官网>>

全球用户累计
2000万

宗申为普通民众提供了精良的交通工具

  宗申摩托车国内销售排名从2001年起就名列行业前茅。在中国31个省、 市、自治区建立了万余个销售网点。在海外市场:美国、加拿大、哥伦比亚、墨西哥、泰国、菲律宾、巴基斯坦等国家设立销售公司或办事处,目前宗申机车国际销售网络已覆盖全世界80多个国家和地区,并在160多个国家申请注册了“Zongshen”商标或“Zip star”商标,平均年出口创汇近2亿美金。

宗申海外市场销售公司和办事处:

宗申机车是行业内率先获得“3C”整车认证的企业之一,也是中国摩托车行业单品认证款项最多的企业之一,
同时,宗申机车还是行业内首先将ISO9001(质量管理体系)、ISO14001(环境管理体系)、OHSAS18001(职业健康安全管理体系)进行整合,形成一体化管理体系的企业,并顺利通过认证。
  • 2003宗申机车一次性通过国家COP生产准入审查,成为最早通过COP审查的四家摩托车企业之一。 
  • 2011宗申机车首家通过了中华人民共和国工业和信息化部对电动摩托车现场生产准入考核,并获得了全国第一个电动摩托车产品公告。 
  • 2012宗申机车获得了“国家安全生产标准化二级机械”证书; 
  • 2013公司产品通过国家新车注册的免检审查。公司IT零部件产品2013年通过QC08000认证; 
  • 2014通过了UL认证,并配套众多知名IT企业。宗申机车生产的“宗申”牌摩托车,其宗申商标被国家相关机关认定为“中国驰名商标”,宗申摩托被誉为中国十大摩托品牌。公司连续多年被评为 “重庆市高新技术企业”、“国家级技术创新企业”; 
  • 2016获得“中国出口质量安全示范企业”荣誉; 
  • 2017宗申摩托车产品获得“重庆名牌产品”称号,宗申机车获得东盟协会授予的“中国走进东盟成功企业”荣誉; 
  • 2003宗申机车一次性通过国家COP生产准入审查,成为最早通过COP审查的四家摩托车企业之一; 
  • 2007中国宗申车队再次代表中国出征“亚洲杯”公路摩托车锦标赛,并获得上海站亚军、日本站季军的成绩。 
  • 2008代表中国出征“亚洲杯”公路赛,获得年度季军的优异成绩。至此,中国宗申车队已经连续十年驰骋在国际摩托车赛场上。 
  • 2009连续两年夺取亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛年度季军。 
  • 2011宗申机车首家通过了中华人民共和国工业和信息化部对电动摩托车现场生产准入考核,并获得了全国第一个电动摩托车产品公告; 
  • 2011连续两年夺取亚洲杯公路摩托车锦标赛年度季军。 
  • 2012中国宗申车队夺得了FIM e-POWER和TTXGP德国奥舍斯莱本站冠军,登上了世界电动车运动的顶峰。 
  • 2013公路赛(FIM eRoadRacing World Cup)欧洲系列赛,所向披靡,包揽了西班牙、德国和法国站比赛冠军。