Aircraft engine Industry >  HOME > 

General Aviation

Zongshen Tianchen General Aviation Investment and Development Co., Ltd

Zongshen Tianchen General Aviation Investment and Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Zongshen Tianchen”) is a general aviation investment control platform initiated and established in 2013 by Mr. Zuo Zongshen, a well-known entrepreneur. Zongshen Tianchen focuses on general aviation and the investment relating to its value chain and aims to integrate the excellent general aviation resources at home and abroad. A leap development of general aviation industry is impossible without mass airport network for general aviation. Under this setting, Zongshen commits to the research of development of seaplane in China. As seaplanes can take off and land on vast lakes, rivers and seas, they can solve the problem of lack of airports for general aviation.

The establishment of Zongshen Tianchen is an important layout made by the Group to transform from traditional manufacturing industry to emerging manufacturing industry. As the lack of airport network for general aviation in China directly restricts the start-up of general aviation industry, Zongshen Tianchen commits to the research of a feasible development route for general aviation in China and has developed a development idea of “starting with the water airports before extension to the land airports”.

A designer of complex system, and integrator of general aviation resources and a manager of investment in general aviation.

  • Canadian Harbour Air Seaplanes

  • Tropic Ocean Airways

  •  

    Harbour Air group (hereinafter referred to as "Harbour Air" or the "company") is the major seaplane operator of British Columbia, the company is founded in 1981, has thirty years of history. Provide transportation services for Vancouver to Vancouver island and surrounding coastal communities. Harbour Air Group has grown into the world's largest company of all offshore aircraft. The services of the Harbor Air Group include providing regular annual flights between Vancouver, Victoria, Nanaimo and the Gulf Islands, private charter flights, and charter flights to the southern coast of BC. Harbour Air Group owns 41 aircrafts, which has flights up to 150 times a day during rush hours.

    Seaplane Trip Fly to and from downtown Vancouver, downtown Victoria, Nanaimo Richmond, YVR Airport, Sunshine Coast, Gulf Islands by our fast, economical daily scheduled flights ) or during Whistler (a seasonal flight) you will admire stunning Canada's unique beauty.

    Private chartering Provide flexible charter services for business activities and individuals, and provide solutions for customers' seaplane trips. Service object includes: enterprises that need to provide employees with commuting security due to the needs of projects, individuals pursuing outdoor adventures or vacations in more remote areas. Provide flexible charter services for business activities and individuals, and provide solutions for customers' seaplane trips.

    Customized flight Seaplane trip offers a wide range of travel options to showing the coastline scenery of British Columbia! The trip for 20min to the center of downtown and around the city of Vancouver or Mount Victoria or to add some time to experience the more winding coastline options.

  •  

    Established in 2009, Tropic Ocean Airways of the USA has obtained the qualification issued by US Federal Aviation Administration under Part 135 in March 2011. The company is a leader in amphibious transportation industry in South Florida/Bahamas. It provides unfixed air charter services for Florida, Bahamas and New York City. The air charter services account for 70% and fixed flight services account for 30%. Currently, the company has 11 planes.

    Tropic Ocean AirwaysSince its establishment, Tropic Ocean Airways has kept a consummate safe flight record. It has obtained the Argus Gold Rating and maintains a five-star rating at Trip Advisor and other social media platforms.

    Signing agreement with Tropic Ocean AirwaysThe signing ceremony for Zongshen’s investment in Tropic Ocean Airways was held in Fort Lauderdale, USA. The signing of the project agreement will promote further development of Zongshen’s seaplane business in the US and China. Tropic Ocean Airways has added a new domain to Zongshen’s global layout of seaplane business.

航发 产业 >  首页 > 

通用航空General aviation

宗申天辰通用航空投资发展有限公司

  重庆宗申天辰通用航空投资发展有限公司(简称宗申天辰)是知名企业家左宗申先生发起2013年设立的通航投资管控平台。宗申天辰专注于通用航空及其价值链相关领域的投资业务,致力于整合国内外优秀通航资源;同时在国内没有大规模通航机场网络的建设,不可能有通航产业的大发展,这一大背景下,宗申致力于研究水上飞机在中国的通航发展路径,水上飞机依托水域辽阔的江、河、湖、海水面起降,恰好避开了通航机场缺乏的困境。

  宗申天辰作为集团从传统制造业转型到新兴制造产业的重要布局,鉴于国内缺乏通航机场网络直接制约了通航产业的启动,宗申天辰致力于研究中国通航的可行发展路径,制订了“从水上切入,两栖再延伸”的发展思路。

复杂系统的设计者 通航资源的整合者 通航投资的管理者

欢迎访问天辰官网>>

  • 加拿大港湾航空公司

  • 美国热带海洋航空

  •  

      Harbour Air集团(简称“Harbour Air ”或“ 公司”)是英属哥伦比亚省主要的水上飞机运营商,该公司建立于1981年,已有三十多年历史,为温哥华到温哥华岛,以及周边海滨社区提供往来交通服务。Harbour Air集团已经发展成为世界最大的全海上飞机公司。Harbour Air集团的服务包括提供全年定期联 接温哥华、维多利亚岛、纳奈莫与海湾岛屿的航班,私人包机,以及通往BC省南部海滨的旅游包机航班。Harbour Air集团拥有41架飞机,其在高峰期时期每天的航班多达150次。

    水上飞机之旅 搭乘我们快速、经济的每日定期航班,可往返于温哥华市区、维多利亚市区、纳奈莫(Nanaimo)里士满(Richmond,YVR Airport)、阳光海岸(Sunshine Coast)、高尔夫群岛(Gulf Islands) 或惠斯勒(季节性航班)旅途中您将欣赏到令人惊叹的加拿大独特美景。

    私人包机 针对商务活动和个人提供灵活的包机服务,为顾客的水上飞机旅行提供解决方案。服务对象包括:由于项目需要需为员工提供通勤保障的企业,追求户外探险或到较为偏远的地区度假的个人。为需商务活动和个人提供灵活的包机服务,为顾客的水上飞机旅行提供解决方案。

    定制航班 水上飞机之旅提供了范围广泛的展示不列颠哥伦比亚省的海岸线风景旅游选择!20分钟旅游展示中心城区核心和周边温哥华或维多利亚山或添加一些时间体验到更多的蜿蜒曲折的海岸线的选择。

  •  

      美国热带海洋航空公司成立亍2009年,2011年3月获得美国联邦航空局颁发的135部运营资质 。公司是南佛罗里达/巴哈马群岛水陆两栖航空运输业的领导者,为佛罗里达、巴哈马群岛以及纽约市提供包机不固定航班业务,包机业务占比70%,固定航班业务占比30%。 公司目前拥有11 架飞机。

    热带海洋飞机美国热带海洋航空公司自成立以来一直保持完美的安全飞行记录,荣获阿格斯安全评级金奖,持续保持在Trip Advisor和社交媒体平台的五星评级。

    热带海洋签约宗申投资美国热带海洋航空公司(Tropic Ocean Airways)的签约仪式在美国劳德代尔堡举行。 此项目的成功签约将推进宗申水上飞机业务在美国和中国的进一步发展。美国热带海洋航空公司为宗申集团布局全球水上飞机业务增加了一块新的版图。